lumikellukesed2.png

 Hoolekogu liikmed 2020-21 õppeaastal

I kooliaste

 

Kadrin Meremäe

kadrin.meremae@emu.ee

Viivika Voodla

viivika.voodla@ut.ee

II kooliaste

 

Helen Mõtt

helen.mott@mail.ee

Jaanus Tihanov 

jaanus@tihanov.eu

III kooliaste

 

Evely Kukk

evely.kukk@gmail.com

Karine Rüütel

karine.ruutel@kliinikum.ee

Õpilaste esindaja

 

Liisbeth Rosenstein

liisbethroos123@gmail.com

Õpetajate esindajad

 

Ene Punger

ene@hansa.tartu.ee

Riina Voltri

voltri@hansa.tartu.ee

Linna esindaja

 

Raimond Tamm

Raimond.tamm@raad.tartu.ee

 

Hoolekoguga kontakteerumiseks saatke oma e-kiri kool@hansa.tartu.ee